There are currently thirteen (13) water districts within the Town of East Fishkill. They are Revere Park, Pinewood Knolls, Taconic Estates, Little Switzerland, Brettview, Brettview II, Hopewell Hamlet, Hopewell Hamlet II, Shenandoah, Fishkill Plains, Hopewell Glen, Four Corners and Beekman.

We currently operate five (5) Town sewer districts: Sagamor Sewer, Hamlet Wastewater, Four Corners, Wildflower Hills and Beekman. Water and sewer rents are billed every three months. They are payable without penalty during the first month after billing. Please refer to your bill for a specific due date. Thereafter, a 10% late fee is charged. Any unpaid water rents after November 1 will be re-levied on the following year's county and Town tax bill.

Town Sewer and Water bills can now be paid online using Credit or Debit cards using the links below.

A fee of approximately 3.5% is charged for every transaction.  The amount may vary depending on what type of card you use.  You will see the fee before you enter the payment information and can decide whether or not to proceed.

Enter the SERVICE ID number (found on your bill) in the LOCATION ID field.



Hopewell Glen Water Test Results

For General Inquiries call:

(845) 223-5114


For Emergencies call:

VRI  (845) 677-3839  (for All Sewer and Water Districts)

Annual Drinking Water Quality Reports


Beekman Country Club Water System

Brettview Estates Water System

Fishkill Plains Water System

Four Corners Water System

Hopewell Glen Water System

Hopewell Hamlet Water System

Little Switzerland Water System

Pinewood Knolls Water System

Revere Park Water System

Shenandoah Water System

Taconic Estates Water System