Meetings: Meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.


Previous Planning Board Meeting Information can be found on the Planning Board Meeting Archive page.


  • Lori Gee - Chairwoman
  • Michael O'Brien
  • Jason Paraskeva
  • John Cutler
  • Craig Smith
  • Steve Caswell
  • John Eickman


  • Ed Miyoshi



The Planning Board is appointed by the Town Board and is responsible for reviewing and approving all Subdivisions and Site Plans, issuing Special Permits and commenting on proposed Local Laws referred to them by the Town Board.